top of page



Songs: 22

Label: Ruffnation Entertainment

Format: 3 Colored LPs

Released: 2023

Genre: Hip Hop



Ice T's Crime Stories Vol 1. Ice T is the original embodiment of LA Hip-Hop and a cultural icon who helped popularize gangster rap. Ice T's Crime Stories features some of the most powerful story telling songs from his catalog, as well as some lesser-known and previously unreleased material. Through his music, his books, and his lecture tours of America's prisons, high schools, libraries, and colleges (including Harvard, Princeton, and Stanford), Ice T has become an influential spokesman for America's youth, regardless of color. Ice-T dropped his debut album Rhyme Pays in 1987 with the classic "Six in the Morning" which was influenced by Schoolly D and continued to tell gritty street tales on Power, Freedom of Speech, and O.G. Original Gangster. 



LP 1:
1. Too Old For This Shit
2. Feds in my Rearview Mirror
3. Tha Hanging
4. Thats How Im Livin
5. The Tower
6. Midnight
7. Six in the Morning
LP 2:
1. Peel Their Caps Back
2. Drama
3. Soul on Ice
4. Pain
5. Pray
6. Retaliation
7. The Fifth
LP 3:
1. Shit hit the Fan
2. They Want Back In
3. You Got Me Open Girl
4. Common Sense
5. Check your heart
6. Ballin Bitch I knew
7. addicted to Danger
8. Where the shit goes down

Ice-T Crime Stories (Colored 3XLP)