top of page

Nine IX - Nine Livez



Songs: 15

Label: Profile Records

Format: Double Vinyl

Released: 1995

Genre: Hip Hop

Not in Wrapper





A1 Intro (Death Of A Demo)
A2 Ova Confident
A3 Redrum
A4 Da Fundamentalz
B1 Hit Em Like Dis

Featuring – Froggy Frog

B2 Who U Won Test
B3 Whutcha Want?
B4 Fo'eva Blunted
C1 Peel
C2 Retaliate

Featuring – A.R.L. Da X'rsis

Featuring – A.R.L. Da X'rsis

C3 Tha Cypha
C4 Ahh Shit
D1 Everybody Won Heaven (Redrum The Remix)
D2 Any Emcee
D3 Ta Rass

Signed Nine IX - Nine Livez

    bottom of page