top of page

Skyzoo Autographed Retropolitan




  • Sealed Album Cover Signed
  • Producers: Pete Rock
  • Vocals: Skyzoo, Pete Rock, Styles P, Raheem DeVaughn, Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher, & Elzhi
  • Release: 2019



01. Men Like Us 
02. Glorious
03. Truck Jewels (feat. Pete Rock)
04. Carry The Tradition (feat. Styles P)
05. Homegrown
06. It’s All Good 
07. Ten Days
08. Richie
09. Penny Jerseys
10. One Time (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
11. Eastern Conference All-Stars (feat. Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher and Elzhi)
12. The Audacity of Dope 



When rumors spread months ago that Skyzoo had begun working on a collaborative project with the iconic Pete Rock it quickly set social media aflame. While details were scant, Mello Music Group is happy to finally reveal the details and officially announce Skyzoo & Pete Rock’s new album, Retropolitan, with Billboard who premiered the lead single It’s All Good.

 It’s All Good finds Skyzoo skating over a beat from Pete’s secret “SP-1200 stash,” and this one in particular was produced in 1994 around the same time as Pete's Illmatic sessions with Nas.

Retropolitan includes 12 tracks, all produced by Pete Rock, with features from Styles P, Benny The Butcher, Conway, Westside Gunn, Elzhi, and Raheem DeVaughn. 

It is more than an album of beats. & rhymes. It’s two generations of legendary native New Yorkers putting it down and pulling no punches. Skyzoo & Pete Rock use this album to create a love letter and a wake-up call to the city, as they have witnessed its culture stripped away layer-by-layer.

Skyzoo Autographed Retropolitan

لا يتبقى في المخزون سوى 2

    منتجات ذات صلة